Rings: Solo or Stacked?

Our Sacred Jewels Gemstone Stacking Rings make the perfect accessory to spruce up your outfit! Wear one for a dainty accent, or stack multiple sets of these small bands on the same finger for a cool look!

Moonstone Gemstone Stacking Ring – the stone of New Beginnings and Self-Actualization.

Rose Quartz Gemstone Stacking Ring – the stone of Power and Influence.

Peru Chalcedony Gemstone Stacking Ring – the stone of Brotherhood and Benevolence.

Sacred Jewels Gemstone Stacking Rings

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Friday Rocks – ROSE QUARTZ

Rose Quartz, known as the “Stone of Power and Influence,” attracts the true essence of love and is the gemstone that affects the heart most. It purifies and brings deep inner healing, strengthening one’s self confidence.

Emotionally, it comforts grief and is considered the finest healer. Given as a gift, Rose Quartz will bring happiness and emotional contentment to the receiver.

Friday Rocks - ROSE QUARTZ

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Pearls for Mom

The pearl is the oldest known gem, and for many centuries it was considered the most valuable! Unlike all gems, the pearl is organic matter derived from a living creature – oysters and mollusks. Pearls embody purity and innocence, enhance loyalty, and bring sincerity. Our Pearl Pendant Necklaces are AAA grade freshwater pearls with a sterling silver setting strung on a sterling silver link chain, 18 inches long. Because pearls are made by Mother Nature and not man-made – size, shape and color may vary just enough to make each piece a one-of-a-kind treasure. www.exc.la/SJPearlPendant

SJ Pearl Pendant Sale

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Embracing the Deeper Meaning of Your Jewelry

Based on the idea that we are naturally drawn to what inspires us – Sacred Jewels collections are designed to be a touchstone to our inner motivations and desires. While we might select a particular piece for its color or shape, we are also choosing from a place of innate wisdom. The qualities of the pieces we resonate with say much about who we are or aspire to be.


You may wish to create a special ritual for selecting your sacred jewelry. Start with a purpose or intention you have for yourself, or someone you love. Ask for what you need or desire to attract into you life. Before putting the piece on for the first time, hold it in your palms, perhaps while touching your heart, and say your wish or intention. Recall your intention, wish, or dream each time you put it on, and wear your jewelry with reverence.

Sacred Meanings

Each piece of Sacred jewelry from Sacred Jewels has been created with the specific intention to heal, inspire and delight.

Here are some sacred purposes they embody:

• Healing. Since ancient times, gemstones have been considered to have unique healing properties. They can help us bring balance and harmony to our bodies. The individual healing attributes of each stone can be discovered in the descriptions of their meanings. Each serves a specific purpose. • Beauty. Wearing something beautiful inspires our senses and enhances our life, giving us a greater sense of wellbeing. • Nature. Each gem is sourced from the earth, and the natural beauty of the stones. Wearing the gemstones keeps us in touch with our natural source. • Art. Each piece is a work of art and an expression of who you are. Expressing your inner nature is your own art. • Alignment with True Purpose. The gemstone jewelry you wear can be infused with your intentions, prayers, or wishes, and serve to illuminate and inspire your inner wisdom. • Celebration. Each piece can hold a special meaning for you or someone you love, and can also honor a special event.

The gemstones we choose reflect our inner beauty, and each one is a unique expression. Wearing gemstones can help us illuminate our own power, signifying a connection to something found innately within ourselves- our own sacred meaning.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


IOLITE, also known as “water diamonds” or the “Stone of Visualization and Intuitive Insight.” Iolite awakens inner knowledge and accuracy of one’s compass, helps to clarify one’s vision and direction, releases discord in physical health and encourages alignment in relationships.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


Chakras are the seven energy centers in the human body that receive, absorb, assimilate and distribute energy throughout our body. Chakras are life forces that, when balanced and in harmony, help tone our energies and facilitate spiritual, mental and physical well being. While there has been much written about chakras over the centuries, the key to understanding chakras is understanding ourselves and how to identify and become aware of the seven major energy centers in our bodies.

The Seven Chakras are located in vertical alignment from the base of our feet to the top of our head.

The First Chakra is the “Root” or “Base Chakra” also know as the Muladhara. The Root Chakra is  Red in color and is located in the lower center of the energy body at the base of the spine. It’s energy is central material and tribal energy, and on a physical level to the spinal column, bones, teeth, colon prostate gland and nails. The Root Chakra is activated by chakra jewelry containing agate, red coral and garnet and rubies – stones worn to ease one out of “survival mode,” to create stability and activate one’s power to achieve goals and a full appreciation of life.

The Second Chakra is the “Sacral Chakra” or Swadhisthana. The Sacral Chakra is Orange in color, located just below the navel area and is related to pleasure, sexuality, relationships and fertility.  The healing gemstones worn to activate the sixth chakra are carnelian, coral, moonstone and calcite crystals.

The Third Chakra is the  “Solar Plexus Chakra” or Manipura is located just above the navel. The Solar Plexus Chakra is Yellow and is activated by chakra jewelry that is yellow such as yellow topaz, citrine, tiger’s eye and yellow sapphires – stones that inspire power, create influence, joy, harmony and inner peace and strength. A well-balanced Solar Plexus Chakra brings harmony to the nervous system, lower back, muscles and the digestive system.

The Fourth Chakra is the “Heart Chakra” or Anahata. The Heart Chakra is associated with Green and is activated by green healing gemstones such as emeralds and  green jade.  The Heart chakra is responsible for energizing and toning the blood flow, heart rhythm, immune system, lungs, upper back and hands. Green chakra jewelry is worn to bring harmony, unconditional love and warmth to the wearer. The Heart chakra is a vital aspect of our system and is responsible for energy and well being.

The Fifth Chakra is “Throat Chaka” or Vissudha. The the Fifth Chakra and is Blue and located in the throat area and is physically connected with the thyroid and larynx.  The Fifth Chakra is activated by blue chakra jewelry like aquamarine, blue sapphire and turquoise stones. Blue healing gemstones are connected to self expression, confidence and independence.

The Sixth Chakra is the central point of energy called the “Third Eye Chakra” or Ajna. The Third Eye Chakra is located the center of the forehead just between the eyebrows. When operating at full health and power, the third eye chakra facilitates insight, deep vision, concentration and peace of mind. The third Eye chakra’s color is Indigo and is activated by blue healing gemstones, including azurite, calcite, lapis lazuli and quartz.

The Seventh Chakra is the uppermost chakra called the “Crown Chakra” or Sahasrana. The Crown Chakra controls the brain and central nervous system. It’s color is Violet  and  is activated by the wearing chakra jewelry made of diamonds, amethyst and clear quarts – all stones that are identified with unity, wisdom, purpose, bliss and enlightenment.

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments